Contact

Club Officers:

President: Pete Harper  president@coastalgagunclub.com
Vice President: Karl Harms
Secretary: Joe Loehle  secretary@coastalgagunclub.com
Treasurer: Barbara Senbertrand  treasurer@coastalgagunclub.com
VP Range Operations & Safety: Bill Lambert vpros@coastalgagunclub.com

Past President: Charlie Brown

Match Directors:

Scoped Rifle Match Director: Lee Brumbaugh scopedrifle@coastalgagunclub.com
Steel Challenge Match Director: Steve Howard steelchallenge@coastalgagunclub.com
Smallbore Silhouette Match Director: Joe Loehle  silhouette@coastalgagunclub.com
USPSA Match Director: Tim Currie uspsa@coastalgagunclub.com

Event Directors:

Shotgun Tuesdays: Mike Chockley shotgun@coastalgagunclub.com
Women on Target: Ronda Owens coastalgagunclubwot@gmail.com
Youth Program: Jim Burdette youth@coastalgagunclub.com